This book is a celebration of two very special bears - Brunhilfer and Brunfin - and their adventures in the community. It gently promotes, via wonderful illustration and subtle humour, community participation, loving kindness and the importance of being true to yourself. All proceeds from every sale go to The Brun Bear Foundation. The Brun Bear Foundation supports charities and projects focused on medical research into infant and childhood illnesses; animal welfare with particular emphasis on bears; and community projects in the London Boroughs of Bromley and Lewisham.

The Adventures of Brunhilfer and Brunfin: The Flood

SKU: TheFlood
    • Paperback: 28 pages
    • Publisher: Edwin Lampert (31 Jan. 2015)
    • ISBN-10: 0993184200
    • ISBN-13: 978-0993184208

©2016 by Brun Bear Foundation. The Brun Bear Foundation is a registered charity in England and Wales. Its registration number is 1174159. Donations are tax exempt and gift aid can be claimed